Caitlin's Smiles - Giving sick children laughs, hopes and smiles.

Become a Volunteer

It doesn't take a lot to make a big difference in a child's life. Become one of our volunteers today.

Join now

 

Join our Mailing List

Stay up to date on our latest exciting programs and events.

Sign me up

 

Make a Donation

Help a child smile today by donating to Caitlin’s Smiles through PayPal. All donations to Caitlin's Smiles are final. Thanks for your support.

 

Find Us

YouTube Logo facebook Logo twitter Logo
 

Events

  • Craft Assembly Afternoon (2-4 pm) - Bring a box of ziplock baggies!
    Sat Nov 1, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - FULL - Bring a box of ziplock baggies (snack or sandwich).
    Thu Nov 6, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a package of NEW pencils or crayons!
    Thu Nov 13, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6:30 - 8:30 pm) - Bring a package ZIPLOCK baggies - sandwich or snack size.
    Wed Nov 19, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a box of ziplock baggies (snack or sandwich).
    Thu Dec 4, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Afternoon (2-4 pm) - Bring a box of ziplock baggies!
    Sat Dec 6, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a package of NEW pencils or crayons!
    Thu Dec 11, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6:30 - 8:30 pm) - Bring a package ZIPLOCK baggies - sandwich or snack size.
    Wed Dec 17, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a box of ziplock baggies (snack or sandwich).
    Thu Jan 1, 2015
  • Craft Assembly Afternoon (2-4 pm) - Bring a box of ziplock baggies!
    Sat Jan 3, 2015
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a package of NEW pencils or crayons!
    Thu Jan 8, 2015
  • Craft Assembly Night (6:30 - 8:30 pm) - Bring a package ZIPLOCK baggies - sandwich or snack size.
    Wed Jan 21, 2015
More...