Caitlin's Smiles - Giving sick children laughs, hopes and smiles.

Become a Volunteer

It doesn't take a lot to make a big difference in a child's life. Become one of our volunteers today.

Join now

 

Join our Mailing List

Stay up to date on our latest exciting programs and events.

Sign me up

 

Make a Donation

Help a child smile today by donating to Caitlin’s Smiles through PayPal. All donations to Caitlin's Smiles are final. Thanks for your support.

 

Find Us

YouTube Logo facebook Logo twitter Logo
 

Events

  • Craft Assembly Afternoon (2-4 pm) - FULL - Bring a package of pencils!
    Sat Aug 2, 2014
  • Summer Craft Afternoon (1-3 pm) - Bring a box of ziplock baggies.
    Wed Aug 6, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a box of ziplock baggies (snack or sandwich).
    Thu Aug 7, 2014
  • KNOEBELS PICNIC LUNCH! - Pavillion 1 ($6/person - call us to order tickets)
    Sat Aug 9, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - FULL - Bring a package of NEW pencils or crayons!
    Thu Aug 14, 2014
  • Summer Craft Afternoon (1-3 pm) - Bring a box of ziplock baggies.
    Wed Aug 20, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6:30 - 8:30 pm) - Bring a package ZIPLOCK baggies - sandwich or snack size.
    Wed Aug 20, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a box of ziplock baggies (snack or sandwich).
    Thu Sep 4, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Afternoon (2-4 pm) - Bring a package of pencils!
    Sat Sep 6, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a package of NEW pencils or crayons!
    Thu Sep 11, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6:30 - 8:30 pm) - Bring a package ZIPLOCK baggies - sandwich or snack size.
    Wed Sep 17, 2014
  • Craft Assembly Night (6-8 pm) - Bring a box of ziplock baggies (snack or sandwich).
    Thu Oct 2, 2014
More...
 
 

Volunteer

I want to volunteer!
  1. *
  2. *
  3. *
  4. *
  5. Please select an item.
  6. *Please enter a valid zip code.
  7. *Please enter a valid email.
Preferred Contact Method
  1. Please select an item.
Specific Areas

  1.